Contacts

At Dannells, our hearts go out to everyone affected by the coronavirus (COVID–19) pandemic, and we’re committed to doing everything we can to ensure the safety of our customers & employees.

With this in mind, following the Government advice, we have instructed all staff to work from home when and where possible. This means they are working from a remote location away from the building.

Our factory and warehouse staff are abiding by strict rules and social distancing; your orders are being processed as well as can be expected in these unprecedented circumstances. 

To speak with a member of our team, please use the contact details published below.

 

General Sales Enquiries

Diane Harvey
E-mail: info@dannells.com
Telephone: 07707 001138 or 01992 700311

Printing Enquiries

Paul Dowling
E-mail: paul@dannells.com
Telephone: 07921 392042


Procurement & Purchasing Enquiries

David Eddison
E-mail: david.eddison@dannells.com
Telephone: 07707 000161 


Production Enquiries

Ruben Goncalves
E-mail: ruben@dannells.com
Telephone: 07469 239145


Marketing Enquiries

Monica Franco
E-mail: monica@dannells.com
Telephone: 07980 446497


Accounts & Purchase Ledger 

Melina Hayes
E-mail: Melina@dannells.com
Telephone: 07921 395281


Directors

Jamie Dannell
E-mail: jamie@dannells.com
Telephone: 07802 862652





David Little
E-mail: david@dannells.com
Telephone: 07714 226234

 


Postal Address

MD House, Abbey Mead Industrial Park, Brooker Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 IHU, UK.